Upcoming LCAA Sessions

Friday, October 26th, 2018

Friday, November 30th, 2018

Friday, December 14th, 2018

Accessible Services at Upcoming Arts and Cultural Events

Dracula
Bingham Theatre
Sunday 9/16/18 2:00 PM

Saturday, 10-06-18 3:00 PM

Kentucky Opera

The Magic Flute

The Brown Theatre

Sunday, 9-23-18 2:00 PM

Coping with Vision Loss
Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind
Saturday, 9/29/18
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Pamela Brown Auditorium

Sunday, 9-30-18 2:30 PM

Saturday, 9/29/18 at 2:30 PM

PNC Broadway In Louisville

Aladdin
Whitney Hall

Saturday, 10/13/18 and 10/20/18 2:00 PM

Saturday, 10/13/18 8:00 PM
Sunday, 10/14/18 6:30 PM
Saturday, 10/20/18 8:00 PM
Sunday, 10/21/18 6:30 PM

Louisville Ballet

Mozart
The Brown Theatre
Saturday, 10/13/18 2:00 PM

Halloween Maskmaking
Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind
Saturday, 10/20/18

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

StageOne Family Theatre

Frankenstein

Bomhard Theatre
Saturday 10/20/18 2:00 PM

Actors Logo

A Doll's House Part Two
Victor Jory Theatre
Saturday, 10/28/18 2:30 PM

Saturday, 10/20/18 2:30 PM

Project made possible by Louisville Metro Government in partnership with the Fund for the Arts.